The latest news from St Andrews Community Trust

Reappointment of Trustees

Reappointment of Trustees

We are delighted to announce the reappointment of Dominic Nolan, Gordon Shepherd and Margaret Lees for their second term as Trustees.

Our Trustees typically serve for an initial three year term after which they are eligible for reappointment for a second three year term.

In the picture taken last year (from left to right) our board of Trustees are:

Patrick Marks, Dominic Nolan, Irene Morrison, Margaret Lees, Henry Paul, Daphne Biliouri-Grant and Gordon Shepherd.